Amt

Name

Straße

Wohnort

Telefon

Fax

Mobil

E-Mail

Gemarkung

1. Vorsitzender

1. Vorsitzender

derzeit vakant

-

-

-

 

mutter.gerhard@t-online.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Mutter, Gerhard

Mutterslehen 11

79837 Ibach

07672 / 2326

07672 / 1610

0172 / 6349526

mutter.gerhard@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Maier, Michael

Mutterslehen 14

79837 Ibach

07672 / 4812746

07672 / 922092

0173 / 6619149

maier-mutterslehen@gmx.de 

Ibach

Beisitzer

Schrieder, Paul

Kapellenweg 12

79682 Todtmoos

07674 / 1313

 

0151 / 50507192

p.schrieder@t-online.de

Todtmoos

Beisitzer

Wassmer, Roland

Todtmooserstrasse 3

79872 Bernau

07675 / 9289521

 

0152 / 04186288

roland.wassmer@gmx.de

Todtmoos

Beisitzer

Arzner, Michael

79737 Herrischried

 

0170 / 4195503

michael.arzner@gmx.de

Herrischried

Beisitzer

Hilpert, Gerhard

Hartschwand 58

79733 Görwihl

07754 / 7581

07754 / 929045

0170 / 5482090

hilpert.gerhard@t-online.de

Görwihl

Beisitzer

Maier, Markus

Günnetsmättle 31

79733 Görwihl

07764 / 6261

 

m.maier@ernst-koenig.de

Görwihl

Beisitzer 

Huber, Matthias 

Hornberg 6 

79737 Herrischried 

07764 / 932796 

 

0172 / 7726162 

huberm82@googlemail.com 

Herrischried 

Geschäftsführer

Faschian, Uli

Haupstr. 17

79682 Todtmoos

07674 / 929582

07674 / 929589

0173 / 9668540

fbg-ibach@web.de