Amt

Name

Straße

Wohnort

Telefon

Fax

Mobil

E-Mail

Gemarkung

1. Vorsitzender

Speicher, Clemens

Oberibach 13

79837 Ibach

07672 / 1254

07672 / 922709

 

clemens@speicher-ibach.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Mutter, Gerhard

Mutterslehen 2

79837 Ibach

07672 / 2326

07672 / 1610

0172 / 6349526

mutter.gerhard@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Maier, Michael

Mutterslehen 1a

79837 Ibach

07672 / 9776

07672 / 922092

 

 

Ibach

Beisitzer

Schrieder, Paul

Kapellenweg 12

79682 Todtmoos

07674 / 1313

 

 

paul.schrieder@schmidt-swk.de

Todtmoos

Beisitzer

Wassmer, Roland

Mattenweg 12

79682 Todtmoos

07674 / 8663

 

015204186288

roland.wassmer@gmx.de

Todtmoos

Beisitzer

Helmle, Karl

Lochhäuser 6

79737 Herrischried

07764 / 1076

 

0173 / 6659030

helmle.karl@t-online.de

Herrischried

Beisitzer

Hilpert, Gerhard

Hartschwand 58

79733 Görwihl

07754 / 7581

07754 / 929045

0170 / 5482090

hilpert.gerhard@t-online.de

Görwihl

Beisitzer

Schmidt, Markus

Burg

79733 Görwihl

07754 / 7562

 

0151 / 15605723

markus@schmidt-burg.de

Görwihl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Faschian, Uli

Haupstr. 17

79682 Todtmoos

07674 / 929582

07674 / 929589

0173 <7 9668540

fbg-ibach@web.de