Beisitzer

Amt

Name

Straße

Wohnort

Telefon

Fax

Mobil

E-Mail

Gemarkung

1. Vorsitzender

Speicher, Clemens

Alpenblick 26

79837 Ibach

07672 / 1254

07672 / 922709

0174 / 7597724 

clemens@speicher-ibach.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Mutter, Gerhard

Mutterslehen 2

79837 Ibach

07672 / 2326

07672 / 1610

0172 / 6349526

mutter.gerhard@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Maier, Michael

Mutterslehen 9

79837 Ibach

07672 / 9776

07672 / 922092

0173 / 6619149

maier-mutterslehen@gmx.de

Ibach

Beisitzer

Schrieder, Paul

Kapellenweg 12

79682 Todtmoos

07674 / 1313

 

 

p.schrieder@t-online.de

Todtmoos

Beisitzer

Wassmer, Roland

Todtmooserstrasse 3

79872 Bernau

07675 / 9289521

 

015204186288

roland.wassmer@gmx.de

Todtmoos

Beisitzer

Arzner, Michael

Waldstraße 14\1

79737 Herrischried-Hogschür

 

0170 / 4195503

michael.arzner@gmx.de

Herrischried

Beisitzer

Huber, Matthias

Hornberg 6

79737 Herrischried

07764 / 342

 

huberm.82@googlemail.de

Herrischried

Beisitzer

Hilpert, Gerhard

Hartschwand 58

79733 Görwihl

07754 / 7581

07754 / 929045

0170 / 5482090

hilpert.gerhard@t-online.de

Görwihl

Beisitzer

Maier, Markus

Günnetsmättle 31

79733 Görwihl

07754 / 855

 

m.maier@ernst-koenig.de

Görwihl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Faschian, Uli

Haupstr. 17

79682 Todtmoos

07674 / 929580

07674 / 929589

0173 / 9668540

fbg-ibach@web.de